top of page

Contact Us

149 South Main St.

Wayland, MI 49348

Phone: 269-792-2891

Fax: 269-792-0399

Email: inbox@henikalibrary.org

STAFF CONTACT 

158841244_3794794907269712_8982589669504067206_n.jpg

Cierra

Director
269-792-2891, ext. 309
cierra@henikalibrary.org

Untitled design (66).png

Abby 

Adult Librarian
269-792-2891, ext. 302
abby@henikalibrary.org

July 2023 Holler.png

Tori

Youth Librarian
269-792-2891, ext. 303

tori@henikalibrary.org

Image from iOS.jpg

Courtney

Circulation Supervisor
269-792-2891, ext. 301
courtney@henikalibrary.org

Green Pattern

Jess

Circulation Assistant
269-792-2891
jess@henikalibrary.org

20221207_173328.jpg

Sarah

Circulation Assistant
269-792-2891
sarah@henikalibrary.org

1592786917320_2.jpg

Ashley

Page
269-792-2891
ashley@henikalibrary.org

bottom of page